Clarity Log exclusive launch offer — your first month of Premium free with code CLARITY30. £0 today, then £3.99/month. Cancel anytime. Limited to 100 eligible redemptions.

Account & Privacy

Delete your Clarity Log account

You can request permanent deletion of your Clarity Log account and associated data directly from within the Clarity Log app.

How to request account deletion

  1. Sign in to Clarity Log.
  2. Open Settings.
  3. Select Delete Account.
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions and confirm your request.

After your request is accepted, you'll be signed out and the deletion process will begin.


What is included?

Your deletion request covers your Clarity Log account and associated data, including your cases, entries and uploaded media.

Account deletion may take up to 30 days to complete. During this period, you won't be able to add or change records if you sign back in before the deletion process has been completed.


Can't access your account?

If you're unable to access Clarity Log to submit a deletion request through Settings, contact us and we'll help you with your request.

Contact Clarity Log

Important information

Once account deletion has been completed, your deleted Clarity Log account and associated data cannot be recovered.

Some information may be retained where required or permitted for legal, security, fraud-prevention, accounting or dispute-resolution purposes.